Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
    online 12:00  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    JAWS G.S 10:48 - 11:16  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Thorney Park Seniors 09:32 - 10:08  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    online 12:00  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 09:16  
    Arran Johnstone 09:32  
    Past Captains 09:40 - 10:24  
    Past Captains 12:00 - 12:48  
    past captains 13:40  
    Past Captains 13:48 - 14:48  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    FG Roll Up 11:24 - 11:32  
    online 12:00  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Huntswood 10:00 - 10:16  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Penn Pond Ladies G.S 10:00 - 11:16  
    Online 12:00  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Captain v Lady Captain 09:00 - 11:24  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:08  
    Men v Bradfield 09:16 - 10:00  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    online 12:00  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
    Oxford Ladies Away Day 10:32 - 11:00  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Midweek Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Coffee Morning 10:00 - 11:40  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    online 11:48  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
    Junior Medal 11:00 - 11:16  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    FG Roll Up 10:00 - 10:16  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    online 12:00  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Junior Autumn Classic 11:00 - 11:16  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Ladies 9 Hole Comp 10:00 - 10:08  
    Seniors v Police 10:32 - 10:40  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Ladies v Juniors 10:00 - 10:24  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
    online 12:00  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Berkshire Girls 13:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Senior Competition 08:00 - 09:32