Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sun, 01 May 2022
    Annodata 10:33 - 11:18  
Mon, 02 May 2022
    Pinkneys Green G.S 09:57 - 10:15  
Tue, 03 May 2022
    Ladies Morning 08:54 - 10:15  
Wed, 04 May 2022
    Terry 09:03  
    Seniors V TV Police 09:30 - 10:15  
    Caversham 41 Club G S 10:24 - 10:51  
    Roll Up 17:27 - 18:12  
Thu, 05 May 2022
    Ladies Coffee Morning 09:21 - 12:03  
    Moreton G.S 12:57 - 13:15  
Fri, 06 May 2022
    Farrolls GS 11:54 - 13:15  
Sat, 07 May 2022
    Medal 08:00 - 08:09  
    Medal 08:45 - 09:48  
Sun, 08 May 2022
    Medal 08:00 - 08:18  
Mon, 09 May 2022
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 08:54  
Tue, 10 May 2022
    Ladies Midweek Medal 08:54 - 10:06  
Wed, 11 May 2022
    Midweek Medal 08:00 - 08:09  
    Midweek Medal 08:27 - 08:36  
    Midweek Medal 09:21 - 09:30  
    Braywick G.S 10:33 - 10:51  
    Roll Up 17:18 - 18:21  
Sat, 14 May 2022
    Men V Theale 09:03 - 09:48  
    Roll Up 09:57 - 10:15  
    Avior G.s 11:00 - 11:27  
Sun, 15 May 2022
    Seniors Championship 08:00 - 09:57  
Tue, 17 May 2022
    Ladies Morning 08:54 - 10:15  
Wed, 18 May 2022
    Roll Up 17:18 - 17:36  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    Jill Thompson 09:03  
    Alan J Thompson 10:06  
    Marion Armson 10:15  
Sat, 21 May 2022
    Jaleh Hearn Trophy 08:00 - 10:51  
Sun, 22 May 2022
    Stableford 08:00 - 08:18  
    Mixed V Bishopwood 09:57 - 10:42  
Tue, 24 May 2022
    Marion Armson 08:36  
    Valerie A Doyle 08:45  
    Ladies Morning 08:54 - 10:15  
    Sue Elsbury 10:24  
Wed, 25 May 2022
    Seniors Comp 08:00 - 09:30  
    Roll Up 17:18 - 18:21  
Fri, 27 May 2022
    Liz M Deaney 08:00  
    Jill Thompson 09:03  
    Barbara B Langdale 10:42  
Sat, 28 May 2022
    Quentin A Knowlson 09:03  
    Roll Up 09:30 - 10:33  
Sun, 29 May 2022
    Martin Cook 09:30  
Mon, 30 May 2022
    Liz M Deaney 08:00  
    Anne AR Hooper 09:03  
    Barbara B Langdale 09:30  
Tue, 31 May 2022
    Ladies Stableford 08:54 - 10:15