Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
    online 12:00  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 09:24  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    online 12:00  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Turkey Trot 08:00 - 13:24  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Bearwood G.S 10:00 - 10:48  
    online 12:00  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Turkey Trot 08:00 - 11:48  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    St Georges G.S 09:00 - 09:32  
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
    online 12:00  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Midweek Medal 08:00 - 09:32  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    HOGS SENIORS 09:32 - 09:48  
    HOGS 10:48  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    online 12:00  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
    Junior Medal 11:00 - 11:24  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:08 - 09:32  
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
    online 12:00  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Snowball Lunch 08:08 - 12:00  
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
    online 12:00  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32