Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Thu, 01 Jul 2021
    Seniors V Easthampsted 09:03 - 09:48  
Fri, 02 Jul 2021
    Lions Day 08:45 - 13:06  
Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Medal 09:03 - 09:57  
Sun, 04 Jul 2021
    Medal 08:00 - 08:09  
    Medal 09:03  
    Carl Ridley 11:00 - 11:18  
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 08:54  
Tue, 06 Jul 2021
    Ladies Morning 08:54 - 09:57  
    Ladies Morning 10:15  
Wed, 07 Jul 2021
    Roll Up 17:27 - 17:54  
    Roll Up 18:21 - 18:30  
Thu, 08 Jul 2021
    Lucille Richards 09:30  
    Phil Skelland 09:57  
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
    Captains Day 08:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
    Stableford 08:09 - 08:27  
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
    Marion M Armson 09:30  
Tue, 13 Jul 2021
    Ladies Medal 08:54 - 10:15  
    Doug Bay 11:18 - 11:45  
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
    Midweek Medal 08:09 - 08:18  
    Midweek Medal 08:54  
    Midweek Medal 09:21 - 09:30  
    Roll Up 17:27 - 18:30  
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
    Ladies V Mapledurham 09:57 - 10:33  
Fri, 16 Jul 2021
    Mac Mackenzie Trophy 08:00 - 09:57  
    Mac Mackenzie Trophy 10:42 - 10:51  
    Colin Quick 12:30 - 12:39  
    Andy Small 12:48  
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
    Mens V Mapledurham 08:27 - 09:21  
    Roll Up 09:30 - 09:48  
    Chris Bianca 12:30 - 12:48  
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
    Mike Shepherd Cup 08:00 - 10:42  
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
    Ladies Morning 08:54 - 10:15  
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
    Roll Up 17:27 - 18:30  
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
    Seniors V Huntswood 09:03 - 09:48  
    Ladies V Easthampsted 09:57 - 10:33  
    12:03  
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
    Roll Up 09:30 - 10:33  
    Jason Harris GS 13:06 - 13:24  
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
    Club Foursomes 09:03 - 10:24  
    Trillo 11:00 - 11:18  
Tue, 27 Jul 2021
    Ladies Stableford 08:54 - 10:15  
Wed, 28 Jul 2021
    Senior Competition 08:00 - 08:45  
    Senior Competition 09:21 - 09:30  
    Roll Up 17:27 - 18:30  
Thu, 29 Jul 2021
    Catenians 09:57 - 11:45  
Fri, 30 Jul 2021
    Black Horse Golf Society 09:03 - 09:39  
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
    Men Vs Thorney Park 08:27 - 09:21  
    Roll Up 09:30 - 10:33