Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Dawm Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Ladies Morning 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    Huntswood G.c 09:32 - 10:24  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    online 11:32  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Ray Harwood G.S 13:32 - 14:16  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Medal 08:00 - 09:40  
    online 12:00  
    Adrian A C Neale 13:00  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Medal 08:00 - 09:24  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    online 12:00  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Ladies Morning 09:00 - 10:16  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    online 12:00  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Roll Up/Swindle 09:16 - 10:24  
    Whispering NomadsG.S 10:32 - 11:32  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    online 12:00  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies Midweek Medal 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Midweek Medal 08:00 - 09:48  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Roll Up/Swindle 09:32 - 10:40  
    Junior Medal 11:00 - 11:16  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Stableford 08:00 - 09:24  
    online 12:00  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies Morning 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Senior Competition 08:00 - 08:48  
    Seniors v Bradfield 09:00 - 09:40  
    One Club Challenge 17:00 - 18:08  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    9 Hole Ladies 10:00 - 10:16  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    East Berkshire Ramblers G.S 09:32 - 10:00  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Captains Drive In 08:00 - 13:32  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Hillman Trophy 09:32 - 10:16  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies Morning 09:00 - 10:16