Golf Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Mon, 01 May 2017
    Mixed Foursomes 08:48 - 10:16  
Tue, 02 May 2017
    online 12:16  
Wed, 03 May 2017
    Roll Up 17:32 - 18:08  
Thu, 04 May 2017
    Green Man G.S 10:32 - 11:00  
Fri, 05 May 2017
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
Sat, 06 May 2017
    Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
    Gary G Kulpa 10:24  
    online 12:16  
Sun, 07 May 2017
    Medal 08:00 - 09:32  
Tue, 09 May 2017
    Ladies Midweek Medal 09:00 - 10:16  
    online 12:16  
Wed, 10 May 2017
    Mens Midweek Medal 08:00 - 09:48  
    Roll Up 17:32 - 18:24  
Sat, 13 May 2017
    Mixed Greensomes 08:48 - 10:16  
    online 12:16  
Sun, 14 May 2017
    Senior Championship 08:00 - 11:00  
    Seniors 11:08  
Mon, 15 May 2017
    Seniors v Thorney 09:00 - 09:48  
    online 12:00  
Wed, 17 May 2017
    Reading Abbey G.S 13:32 - 14:00  
    Roll Up 17:32 - 18:24  
Fri, 19 May 2017
    online 12:00  
Sat, 20 May 2017
    Men v Theale 08:32 - 09:16  
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:40  
    Junior Medal 11:00 - 11:24  
Sun, 21 May 2017
    Stableford 08:00 - 09:24  
Mon, 22 May 2017
    HOGS 08:24 - 10:00  
    HOGS 10:32 - 12:32  
    HOGS 13:00 - 14:30  
    RPA G.S 14:32 - 15:16  
Tue, 23 May 2017
    Ladies v Datchet 10:00 - 10:40  
    online 12:00  
Wed, 24 May 2017
    Senior Competition 08:00 - 10:00  
    Roll Up 17:32 - 18:16  
Sat, 27 May 2017
    Jaleh Hearn Trophy 08:00 - 11:48  
Sun, 28 May 2017
    online 12:00  
Mon, 29 May 2017
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
Tue, 30 May 2017
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:16  
    Junior Roll Up 11:00 - 11:16  
    online 12:00  
Wed, 31 May 2017
    Roll Up 17:32 - 18:24