Golf Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Fixture 
   Clubhouse Events 
   Competition 
   Course Works 
   Golf Clinics 
   Junior Events 
   Matches 
   Society Visits 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Roll Up 09:40 - 10:32  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
    online 12:00  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Studio Night 17:00 - 18:30  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Juniors Easter Event 11:00 - 11:08  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
    Online 12:00  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Medal 08:00 - 09:32  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00  
    Online 12:00  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Midweek Medal 08:00 - 10:00  
    Duncan Trophy 10:08 - 10:48  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Mixed V Donnington Valley 10:00 - 10:40  
    Graham Weston 13:16 - 14:00  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Duncan Trophy 11:08 - 11:40  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:32  
    Junior Medal 11:00 - 11:16  
    Online 12:00  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:32  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Ladies v Winter Hill 10:00 - 10:40  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Roll Up 09:32 - 10:48  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Silverdale G.S 10:32 - 11:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    online 12:00  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Ladies 09:00 - 10:16  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Seniors Competition 08:00 - 09:32  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Bradfield 09:00 - 10:00  
    Captains' Swansong (full event details) 19:00 - 23:55  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Captains Drive In 08:00 - 13:32  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    online 12:00  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Dawn Patrol 08:00 - 09:00